This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.4
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Darlene
    ca
    9.2
    February 19, 2018
    Jets stay
    The pillows are flatter then the pancakes at the pancake house. So as for more pillows.
    Not necessarily close to the MTS centre but is walkable to the Polo Park mall and a theatre. St. James street has more restaurants for family eating which is a street over. And the pancake house (only ate breakfast there-a must) is attached to hotel. We also took in Uputtz and it was maybe a 15 minute drive.
    ca
    3.3
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sam
    us
    9.5
    January 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Travis
    ca
    10
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimberly
    ca
    9.2
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shelton fehr
    ca
    9.6
    September 17, 2017
    Good Place, Decent Value
    Easy to get too, really nice building, was a great stay.
    Dani
    ca
    8.8
    September 17, 2017
    Spacious Rooms
    There was a big hair in the tub upon arrival and the toilet paper holders were so stiff had to take out the TP to use it. Pretty good though for that being the only complaint wouldn't let that affect my thoughts on returning.
    Very much enjoyed the large spacious rooms.
    ca
    5.0
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    September 11, 2017
    Sweet love this place hot tub in the room rocks🤣
    Nothing
    Awsome sweet rock on clarion at the peg🤡
    Charlie
    ca
    10
    August 30, 2017
    very comfortable room. staff very helpful and accommodating.
    neb1
    ca
    9.2
    August 25, 2017
    The room temperature, try to use the thermostat the room was bit cold but no luck ended up asking for extra blanket The pillows . I was not comfortable at all(having neck pain) on the soft pillows ask the firm pillow but couldn't get one but the executive house keeper help me by putting two pillows in one pillow case which is better I would like thank her for her effort
    The staff are very friendly but specially from front desk I believe her name is Feven she is very polite, professional ,and always ready to help as well all front desk staff are friendly .
    Leanne
    ca
    8.8
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christy
    ca
    9.6
    July 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    9.6
    July 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lea
    ca
    9.2
    June 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andre
    ca
    7.9
    June 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close