1-855-216-6393

Reviews

REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS

September 6, 2016 Cheri

We always love coming to your hotel! We were there this past weekend and a fun, relaxing time.  Thank you!  We tell friends and family about you also.


March 17, 2016 Michelle

Had one of the best sleeps ever here! Can you tell me what brand of mattress you guys have? as i would like to invest in one!


February 24, 2016 Tracy

We enjoyed the place was so clean beds were better then at home they made us feel welcome and the pool was closed du to repair but still would stay again... And restaurant next door pancake house was amazing as well


February 19, 2016 Cathy

I have had many functions at the Clarion with my most recent being my daughter's baby shower. The brunch buffet was amazing and the staff welcoming, helpful and professional. They made the day very memorable for our family. Thank you.


December 10, 2015 Gerry:

Nice clean rooms. Good pool and waterslide. Our organization stays here for business a lot and spends thousands of dollars on rooms and meals for meetings and we can't even get an hour later check out time. I don't think that is right and want you to know that we are not happy. This is our only complaint.


We Would Like to Hear From You

We look forward to hearing from you. We welcome your comments.

Please note: only your comments will appear on our review page. We ask for your name and email so that we may follow up with you.

  • Screen Shot 2015-10-08 at 9.48.23 AM

Seot 6, 2016 from Cheryl-Reservations & Revenue Manager, The Clarion Hotel and Suites Winnipeg

Good afternoon Sherri. Thank you for your email. Thank you for choosing The Clarion Hotel and Suites for your accommodations. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to ensure we offer fabulous guest accommodations and service. We hope you come back again soon to stay as our guest.



March 17, 2016 from Cheryl-Reservations & Revenue Manager, The Clarion Hotel and Suites Winnipeg

Thank Michelle.  For your comments.  We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations very comfortable.  We strive to ensure we offer the excellence in accommodations and service. 

Thank you again for choosing The Clarion Hotel and Suites for your accommodations!


February 24, 2016 from Cheryl-Reservations & Revenue Manager, The Clarion Hotel and Suites Winnipeg
Thank you Tracy for your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to ensure we offer spectacular accommodations and service! Although our pool/mineral pool and waterpark are currently closed for renovations, it is scheduled to reopen March 23, 2016. We would love to have to back again as our guests, and to enjoy our pool/waterpark and mineral pool. The renovations will be magnificent!
Thank you again for choosing The Clarion Hotel and Suites for you accommodations!


February 19, 2016 from Cheryl-Reservation & Revenue Manager, The Clarion Hotel and Suites Winnipeg
Thank you Cathy for choosing The Clarion Hotel and Suites for your function. We have a fabulous Sales and Catering team that ensure all the details of your function go well. We thank you for your comments and will pass them along to our Sales and Catering Team.
Thank you again for choosing The Clarion Hotel and Suites for your accommodations!


December 10, 2015 from Cheryl-Reservations & Revenue Manager, The Clarion Hotel and Suites Winnipeg
Thank you for choosing The Clarion Hotel and Suites. Our newly renovated rooms and suites offer sleek modern furnishings and design and many in-suite amenities. We pride ourselves on offering fabulous accommodations and top notch service. We thank you for your feedback.
Thank you for advising about a late check out request. Our normal check out time is 11am. Although we cannot guarantee that we can fulfill a request for a late checkout. Depending upon how busy the property is that day, sometimes we are able to offer a late checkout. Late check out fees may apply depending upon the check- out time required. Our front desk team did call me and advise that you were wishing a late checkout. I had advised our front desk to note a 1pm late check out at no charge in your reservation. A later checkout may constitute late checkout fees.
Thank you again for choosing The Clarion Hotel and Suites for your accommodations!

Close